Plan Ahead - PPE: Masks, Sanitizers & More - Reserve Now Shipping Times Slower Than Normal

Sound Healing CD - Sound Therapy Music

564 0006
This product is not in stock. Est. Ship Date Jun. 12, 2020
110 Guarantee

Sound Healing CD

Sound Healing is a magical collection of four new and nine recycled pieces from Dean Evenson and Soundings Ensemble. The members of the ensemble are Evenson on flute and keyboards, Tom Barabas on piano and keyboards, Scott Huckaby on guitar, D'Rachael on harp, Dudley Evenson on harp, Richard Hardy on saxophone, Jonathan Kramer on cello, and Glenn Falkenberg on harp. The recycled pieces are from Evenson's discography, including his collaborations with d'Rachael and with Barabas. These selections are among Evenson's more psychoactive sound designs. The music generates positive energy and stimulates increased brain activity. The samples and field recordings enhance the experience. This wonderful CD will appeal to fans of Crystal Voices, Deborah Van Dyke, Life in Balance, and Riley Lee. ~ Jim Brenholts, All Music Guide

Play Sample .mp3
    Track List:
  • Inner Child
  • Emerald Sea
  • Misty Morning Light
  • Will You Hear Me
  • Heartland Flight
  • Clear Mind, Open Heart
  • Breath Of Light
  • Memory Of Monet
  • To The Point
  • Tantra Love
  • Soul Food
  • Eagle, Salmon, Swirl
  • Desert Dawn
Running Time: 60 minutes
Write Your Own Review

Sort By: 

Ask Question

All questions will be displayed after moderation.

No questions yet. Be the first to ask the question!